Skip to main content

Bordogni-Mulcahy Complete Solfeggi

(10 reviews) Write a Review

Michael Mulcahy, of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, has edited this edition of the "Melodious Etudes" for trombone.

In addition to the complete collection (all 120) of Bordogni's Vocalises, Mr. Mulcahy has added extensive text covering interpretation, style, natural and tongued legato and many other important topics.

Clear, error-free notation, some advanced studies in tenor and alto clef, and several complete interpretations by Mr. Mulcahy, make this book the premier edition.

Special Low Cost Overseas Shipping

Click your FLAG:

france50.jpg  germ50.jpg  italy50.jpg  spain50.jpg  uk50.jpg

Catalog #9198

Find out why this is the best Bordogni HERE.

10 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    The only bordogni to get

    Posted by Unknown on 23rd Mar 2011

    this book is so much better than the melodious etudes books i can't believe it. mulcahy has a real winner with this book. and it costs less then the old 3 book version. perfect!