Skip to main content

Tuba Players Orchestral Repertoire by Torchinsky Vol 4 PDF DOWNLOAD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Print version at AMAZON USA
or from Amazon in your area.


Music of Richard Strauss


Abe Torchinsky (1920-2009), the former principal tubist of the Philadelphia Orchestra, produced this significant series of orchestral study books for tubists. Each book includes entire tuba parts for every work.

 Drawing on his extensive experience, Torchinsky's writing is concise and informative about each work, highlighting any difficulties and offering advice to tubists.

 Moreover, the book corrects many errors present in the original parts, making it a valuable resource for musicians seeking accurate and reliable tuba parts for orchestral works.


Catalog #T-25