Skip to main content

Symphony in Brass - Ewazen

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Ships within 24 hours
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Composer Eric Ewazen's Symphony in Brass was written for the Detroit Chamber Winds.

Ins: 4 trumpets, 4 horns, 3 trombones, 1 bass trombone, 1 tuba, 1 euphonium, 2 percussion

Catalog #9163