Tuba Players Orchestral Repertoire by Torchinsky Vol 3

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Ships within 24 hours

Music of Brahms and Dvorak.

Abe Torchinsky (1920-2009) - former principal tubist of the Philadelphia Orchestra - produced this important series of orchestral study books for tubists. In these books every tuba part is reproduced in its entirety.

Drawing on his years of experience, Torchinsky's text is clear and concise concerning each work—noting the difficulties in the music and offering advice to tubists.

Many errors in the original parts have been noted with corrections in these books.

To order this book from Amazon


usa.jpg   france50.jpg   italy50.jpg   spain50.jpg   germ50.jpg   uk50.jpg   brazil8.gif   canada-flag.gif   mexico.gif   jpflag.jpg   india-flag.gif


Catalog #T-24