Loading... Please wait...
  • Complete tuba parts and Mr. Torchinsky's comments for every composition.
  • Image 2
  • Mr. Abe Torchinsky (1920 - 2009)

Tuba Players Orchestral Repertoire by Torchinsky Vol 2

Ships within 24 hours

Product Description

Music of Wagner

Abe Torchinsky (1920-2009) - former principal tubist of the Philadelphia Orchestra - produced this important series of orchestral study books for tubists. In these books every tuba part is reproduced in its entirety.

Drawing on his years of experience, Torchinsky's text is clear and concise concerning each work—noting the difficulties in the music and offering advice to tubists.

Many errors in the original parts have been noted with corrections in these books.

Catalog #9047

To order this book from Amazon


usa.jpg  france50.jpg  germ50.jpg  italy50.jpg  spain50.jpg  uk50.jpg   brazil8.gif   mexico.gif   canada-flag.gif   jpflag.jpg   india-flag.gif

Find Similar Products by Tag

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category